new curiaSuperior General and new General Council of the Congregation of the Mission:
(from left) Fr. Aaron Gutierrez, Fr. Zeracristos Yosef, Fr. Miles Heinen, Fr. Tomaž Mavrič, Superior General, Fr. Javier Álvarez, Vicar General, Fr. Matthew Kallamkal. #AG2016CM

With the elections completed today, we present here the new members of the Congregation of the Curia.